Welcome to the AYSO 300 Board

Thanks and gratitude to both our past and current AYSO 300 volunteer Board Members who have been a part of our league’s first 35 years and our league’s next 35 years.

Below is a list of board positions both filled and OPEN for the upcoming 2017-2018 Soccer Year.  If you would be interested in joining our board, please contact Drew McElligott at rc@ayso300.org.

2017-18 POSITION NAME CONTACT
Administration
Regional Commissioner (RC) Drew McElligott rc@ayso300.org
Assistant Regional Commissioner (ARC) Jenny Hall arc@ayso300.org
Treasurer Andre Wolosewicz treasurer@ayso300.org
Safety Director Barb Kartzmark safety@ayso300.org
Secretary Mary De Jonge
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate David Fulscher cvpa@ayso300.org
Co-Registrar Heather Vitell registration@ayso300.org
Co-Registrar Colleen Svelnis registrar@ayso300.org
Coach and Referee Staff
Regional Coach Administrator (RCA) Ruairi Barnwell coach@ayso300.org
Regional Coach Administrator (RCA) Benjamin Welch playerdev@ayso300.org
Regional Referee Administrator (RRA) Pete Quealy / Peter Walsh ref@ayso300.org
Assistant RRA Russ Heinl
Division Directors
VIP Program Director Jim Anfield   jdanfield@sbcglobal.net
VIP Coordinator OPEN
Extra Program Director Bill Reilly  extra@ayso300.org
Extra Coordinator OPEN
U19C Division Coordinator Marek Dudek / Barb Kartzmark u19C@ayso300.orgoakdale1214@msn.com
U14B Division Coordinator Paul Kash u14boys@ayso300.org
U14G Division Coordinator Shannon Nowak u14girls@ayso300.org
U12B Division Coordinator John Duda  u12boys@ayso300.org
U12G Division Coordinator David Burns  u12girls@ayso300.org
U10B Division Coordinator Jason Kwong  u10boys@ayso300.org
U10G Division Coordinator William Page u10girls@ayso300.org
U9B Division Coordinator Peter Lopez  u9boys@ayso300.org
U9G Division Coordinator Beth DeGraff u9girls@ayso300.org
U08B Division Coordinator Kevin Barrett  u8boys@ayso300.org
U08G Division Coordinator Kate Gilmartin u8girls@ayso300.org
U07B Division Coordinator Dave Moran  u7boys@ayso300.org
U07G Division Coordinator Roberto Sanchez  u7girls@ayso300.org
U06B Division Coordinator Mary Elizabeth Badrov u6boys@ayso300.org
U06G Division Coordinator Sarah Peto u6girls@ayso300.org
U05B Division Coordinator Kelly Boschke u5boys@ayso300.org
U05G Division Coordinator Emily Bersnak u5girls@ayso300.org
Playground Soccer Coordinator OPEN playground@ayso300.org
Other Board Members
Community and School Relations OPEN
Equipment Ken Kloes
Field Coordinator Relja Popovic fields@ayso300.org
Field Layout Kevin Wallach
Field Layout Assistant OPEN
Game Scheduler Bernard Kash
Help Desk/Hotline OPEN
Marketing/Community Relations Erin Shanahan
Marketing Design OPEN
Picnic Coordinators OPEN / Barb Kartzmark oakdale1214@msn.com
Picture Day Audrey Borling
Social Media OPEN
Special Events OPEN
Sponsorship OPEN
Summer Camps OPEN
Tournaments OPEN
Trophies/Awards OPEN
Uniforms Sharon McBride uniforms@ayso300.org
Webmaster Michael Lambert webmaster@ayso300.org